Find a Dealer

We're currently signing up dealers across the US and internationally.  Check back soon for an updated list of dealers that carry Redshift products!

U.S. Dealers

 State Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website
Alabama Montgomery Multisport 8107 Vaughn Rd, Montgomery, AL, 36116 334-356-7271 www.montgomerymultisport.com
Alaska Chain Reaction Cycles 12201 Industry Way, Unit 2, Anchorage, AK 99515 907-336-0383 www.chainreactioncycles.us
Alaska Peak Center Alaska 1000 O'Malley Road, Ste 104, Anchorage AK 99515 907-301-5969 www.peakcenterak.com
Arizona Sedona Bike and Bean 75 Bell Rock Plaza, Sedona, AZ 86351 928-284-0210 www.bike-bean.com
Arizona Trisports.com 4495 S Coach Dr, Tucson, AZ 85714 520-884-8743 www.trisports.com
California Action Sports 9500 Brimhall Rd. Suite 400, Bakersfield, CA 93312 661-833-4000 www.teamactionsports.com
California Bike Effect 910 Broadway #100, Santa Monica, CA 90401 310-393-4348 www.bikeeffect.com
California Endurance House - Oceanside 401 N Coast Hwy, Oceanside, CA 92054 760-231-6693 www.oceanside.endurancehouse.com
California ERO Sports 18400 Avalon Blvd, Carson, Ca 90746 855-243-8376 www.ero-sports.com
California OneTri 14771 Myford Rd, Suite B, Tustin, California 92780 714-442-0925 www.onetri.com
California Poseidon Crown Bike Co. 2121 E Lambert Rd, Unit #303, La Habra, CA 90631 909-979-1432  www.poseidonbike.com
California Sports Basement 610 Old Mason St, San Francisco, CA 94129 415-437-0100 www.sportsbasement.com
California Studio Velo 31 Miller Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941 415-380-1882 www.studiovelocycling.com
California The Bike Shop - Temecula 32835 Temecula Pkwy, Suite B, Temecula, CA 92592 951-303-9477 www.thebikeshoptemecula.com
Colorado Criterium Bicycles 6150 Corporate Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80919 719-599-0149  www.criterium.com
Colorado Gangl Custom Cycles 16015 W 4th Ave. Unit 6, Golden, CO 80401 303-278-7180 www.ganglcustomcycles.com
Colorado Schwab Cycles 1565 Pierce St, Lakewood, CO 80214 303-238-0243 www.schwabcycles.3dcartstores.com
Connecticut Cycle Dynamics 971 Post Rd East, Westport, CT 06880 203-226-3790 www.cycledynamics.com
Connecticut Dave's Cycle & Fitness 78 Valley Rd, Cos Cob, CT 06807 203-661-7736 www.davescyclect.com
Connecticut Greenwich Bicycles 35 Amogerone Crossway, Greenwich, CT 06830 203-869-4141 www.greenwichbikes.com
Connecticut Pacific Cycling & Triathlon 984 High Ridge Rd, Stamford, CT 06905 203-504-8960 www.pacificsbr.com
Connecticut PRK Bikes 61 Old Young St., East Hampton, CT 06424 410-991-7539 www.prkbikes.com 
Connecticut River Bicycles 17 Glenville St, Greenwich, CT 06831 203-532-1718 www.riverbicycles.com
Florida All 4 Cycling USA 2801 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 100, Miami, FL 33137 305-239-4444 www.a4c-usa.com
Florida Alligator's Cycling 10426 Taft St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 954-964-8586 www.alligatorscycling.com
Florida Big Wheel Cycles USA 7035 Taft St, Hollywood, FL 33024 954-966-5545 www.bigwheelusa.com
Florida Bike Shop of Winter Haven 509 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33880 863-299-9907 www.bikeshopofwinterhaven.com
Florida Chainwheel Drive 1770 Drew St, Clearwater, FL 33755 727-441-2444 www.chainwheeldrive.com
Florida Chainwheel Drive 32796 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684 727-786-3883 www.chainwheeldrive.com
Florida Clever Training 1519 Gulf Blvd, Suite 1, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785 727-213-0008 www.clevertraining.com
Florida Gulf Coast Cycle and Tri 1811 Creighton Rd, Pensacola, FL 32504 850-466-5787 www.gulfcoastcycleandtri.org
Florida INFINITY Bike Shop 804 E Hibiscus Blvd, Melbourne, FL 32901 321-984-4193 www.infinitybikeshop.com
Florida Kyle's Bike Shop 203 Primrose Dr, Orlando, FL 32803 407-228-7088 www.kylesbikeshop.net
Florida On Your Mark Performance Center  819 N Federal Hwy, Lake Park, FL 33403 561-842-2453 www.oymbike.com
Florida Ride-N-Roll Cyclery 1260 W Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33770 727-518-2453 www.ridenrollcyclery.com
Florida Rock and Road Bike Shop 153 Weston Rd, Weston, FL 33326 954-389-3131 www.rockandroadbikeshop.com
Florida The Bicyclery 1649 N Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 561-684-8444 www.thebicyclery.com
Florida Top Cycle Palm Beach 113 N County Rd, Palm Beach, FL 33480 561-835-9368 www.topcyclepalmbeach.com
Florida Tri Bike Run 13975 US Hwy 1, Juno Beach, FL 33408 561-627-2453 www.tribikerun.com
Florida University Bicycle Center Inc 1220 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612 813-971-2277 www.ubcbike.com
Georgia Southern Cycle Tech, Inc 1726 Alderbrook Ct., Atlanta, GA 30345 404-668-3784  
Idaho Cycle Metrix 7600 Government Way Suite 2, Dalton Gardens, ID 83815 208-772-4478 www.cyclemetrix.com
Illinois Cycle Bike Shop 1465 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60605 312-997-5554  
Illinois Deerfield Cyclery 705 Waukegan Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015 847-945-0700 www.deerfieldcyclery.com
Illinois J & R Cycle & Ski 240 W. St. Charles Road, Villa Park, IL 60181 630-620-1606 www.jandrcycleandski.com
Illinois Live Grit 1010 W Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60607 312-436-2400 www.livegrit.com
Illinois Lucky Brake Bicycles 470 W Virginia St, Crystal Lake, IL 60014 815-459-1833 www.luckybrakebikes.com
Illinois Mill Race Cyclery 11 E State St, Geneva, IL 60134 630-232-2833 www.millrace.com
Illinois Prairie Path Cycles 27W181 Geneva Rd, Winfield, IL 60190 630-690-9749 www.prairiepathcycles.com
Illinois Roscoe Village Bikes 2016 W Roscoe St, Chicago, IL 60657 773-477-7550 www.roscoevillagebikes.com
Illinois The Village Pedaler 1954 Gyorr Ave, South Elgin, IL 60177 847-741-5938 www.villagepedaler.com
Illinois The Wheel Thing 15 South La Grange Road, La Grange, IL 60525 708-352-3822 www.thewheelthing.net
Illinois Village Cyclesport 45 S Arlington Heights Rd, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 847-439-3340 www.villagecyclesport.com
Illinois Wilson's Cycle 424 N Main St, Bloomington, IL 61701 309-829-6824 www.wilsonscycle.com
Indiana Bluegrass Bicycle Company 10929 E County Rd 750 N, Brownsburg, IN 46112 317-513-3017 www.bluegrassbicyclecompany.com
Iowa Rasmussen Bike Shop 301 Grand Ave, West Des Moines, IA 50265 515-277-2636 www.rasmussenbikeshop.com
Louisiana Graycat Cycleworx 300 SW Railroad Ave, Hammond, LA 70403 985-662-3604 www.graycatcycleworx.com
Maryland Griffin Cycle Inc 4949 Bethesda Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814 301-656-6188 www.griffincycle.com
Massachusetts Berkshire Bike and Board - Store 1 29 State Rd, Great Barrington, MA 01230 413-528-5555 www.berkshirebikeandboard.com
Massachusetts Cannondale Sports Store Cambridge 1001 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02138 339-368-5248 www.cannondalesportsstore.com
Massachusetts Cycle Loft 28 Cambridge Street, Burlington, MA 01803 781-272-0870 www.cycleloft.com
Massachusetts Fit to You 3 Thompsons Farm Way, Beverly, MA 01915 978-219-4135 www.fittoyou.biz
Massachusetts Fit Werx - MA 67 Foster St, Peabody, MA 01960 978-532-7348 www.fitwerx.com
Massachusetts Grace Bicycles 1574A Washington St., Holliston, MA 01746 508-429-9177 www.gracebicycles.com
Massachusetts Riverside Cycles 50 Water Street, Newburyport, MA 01950 978-465-5566 www.riversidecycle.com
Montana The Spoke Shop 1910 Broadwater Ave, Billings, Montana 59102 406-656-8342 www.spokeshop.com
New Hampshire Philbricks Sports 161 Portland Ave, Dover, NH 03820 603-742-9333 www.philbricks.com
New Jersey Cyclesport 1 Hawthorne Ave, Park Ridge, NJ 07656 201-391-5269 www.cyclesportonline.com
New Jersey Danzeisen & Quigley 1720 E Marlton Pike, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 856-424-5969 www.dandq.com
New Jersey Fit Werx - NJ 424 Teaneck Rd, Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 201-440-2025 www.fitwerx.com
New Jersey Hart's Cyclery 7 N Route 31, Pennington, NJ 08534 609-737-3008 www.hartscyclery.com
New Jersey Hilltop Bicycles 14 Kings Rd, Madison, NJ 07940 973-822-2453 www.hilltopbicycles.com
New Jersey Pedalsports 20-D Elm St., Oakland, NJ 07436 201-337-9380 www.pedalsports.net
New Jersey Tenefly Bicycle Workshop 175 County Rd, Tenafly, NJ 07670 201-568-9372 www.bicycleworkshop.com
New Jersey The Peddler of Long Branch 150 Ocean Blvd, Long Branch, NJ 07740 732-229-6623 www.thepeddler.com
New Jersey Wheelfine Imports 639 Brunswick Pike, Lambertville, NJ 08530 609-397-3403 www.wheelfineimports.com
New York Bicycle World 7 E. Main St., Mt. Kisco, NY 10549 914-666-4044 www.bicycleworldny.com
New York Carl Hart Bicycles 620 Middle Country Rd, Middle Island, NY 11953 631-924-5850 www.carlhart.com
New York City Bicycles 307 W 38th St, New York, NY 10018 215-563-3373 www.citybicyclesnyc.com
New York Free Speed Sports LLC 3135 Walden Ave, Depew, NY 14043 716-601-6305 www.freespeedracing.com
New York Geneva Bicycle Center 489 Exchange St Geneva, NY 14456 315-789-5922  www.genevabikes.com
New York Mr. C's Cycles 4622 7th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11220 718-438-7283 www.mrccycles.com
New York Piermont Bicycle Connection 215 Ash St., Piermont, NY 10968 845-365-0900 www.piermontbike.com
New York Ride Brooklyn - Park Slope
468 Bergen St., Brooklyn, NY 11217
718-857-7433 www.ridebrooklynny.com
New York Ride Brooklyn - Williamsburg 50 N 7th St., Brooklyn, NY 11249 718-387-2453 www.ridebrooklynny.com
New York Ride of Pleasantville 351 Manville Rd, Pleasantville, NY 10570 914-495-3666 www.ride914.com
New York Swan Cycles 226 Mt Pleasant Rd, Freeville, NY 13068 607-592-7037  
New York Tom's Pro Bike 3687 Walden Ave, Lancaster, NY 14086 716-651-9995 www.tomsprobike.com
New York Wheel & Heel 2658 East Main St, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 845-632-3050 www.wheelandheel.com
North Carolina Velo Smart Performance Lab 3772 Youngs Road, Southern Pines, NC 28387 910-528-4365 www.velosmart.com
Ohio Bicycle Stop 1355 W 1st St, Springfield, OH 45504 937-342-4780 www.bicyclestop.com
Oregon Landshark Bicycles 507 Hummingbird Ln, Talent, OR 97540 541-535-4516 www.landsharkbicycles.com
Pennsylvania Breakaway Bikes 1923 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 215-568-6002 www.breakawaybikes.com
Pennsylvania Cycle Fit of Delaware County 320 S Chester Rd, Wallingford, PA 19086 610-876-9450 http://cyclefitonline.com/
Pennsylvania Iron City Bikes
331 South Bouquet St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412-681-1310 www.ironcitybikes.com
Pennsylvania Riverbend Cycles
1 Station Ave, Conshocken, PA 19428
484-539-9006 www.riverbendcycles.com
Rhode Island TT Bike Fit
337 Water St., Warren, RI 02885
401-289-2850 www.ttbikefit.com
Rhode Island W.E. Stedman Co.
196 Main St, Wakefield, RI 02879
401-789-8664 www.westedman.com
South Carolina Sweetgrass Cycles
234 Mathis Ferry Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
843-654-9326 www.sweetgrasscycles.com
Tennessee R.B.'s Cyclery
99 Seaboard Ln, Suite 1000, Brentwood, TN 37027
615-567-6633 www.rbscyclery.com/
Tennessee Ride615 Bicycle Shop
3441 Lebanon Pike #103, Hermitage, TN 37076
615-200-7433 www.ride615.com
Tennessee River City Bicycles
5864 Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-265-7176 www.rivercitybikes.net
Texas Handlebar Cyclery
26440 FM 1093 a100, Richmond, TX 77406
832-437-7584 www.handlebarcyclery.com
Texas Houston Cycling Centres - NW 17458 NW Freeway, Houston, Texas 77040 713-466-1240 www.northwestcyclery.com
Texas Houston Cycling Centres - SW 6607 S Braeswood, Houston, Texas 77096 713-777-5333 www.northwestcyclery.com
Texas Houston Cycling Centres - Spring Valley 9414 Gaylord, Houston, TX 77024 713-464-8277 www.northwestcyclery.com
Vermont Fit Werx - VT 4312 Main Street, Waitsfield VT 05673 802-496-7570 www.fitwerx.com
Virginia Conte's Bike Shop - Fall's Church 7121 Leesburg Pike, Ste 101, Falls Church, VA 22043 703-639-0343 www.contebikes.com
Virginia Conte's Bike Shop - Virginia Beach 1805 Laskin Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 757-491-1900 www.contebikes.com
Virginia Element Sports 2009 S Loudoun St, Winchester, VA 22601 540-662-5744 www.elementsport.com
Virginia Wheel Nuts Bike Shop
302 Montgomery St, Alexandria, VA 22314 703-548-5116 www.wheelnutsbikeshop.com
Virginia Sportfit Lab 1033 Sterling Road, Suite 101, Herndon, VA 20170  703-435-5537 www.sportfit-lab.com
Wisconsin Emery's 9929 W Lisbon Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53222 414-463-0770 www.emerys.com
Wisconsin The Bike Shop - Southport Rigging 2926 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53143 800-877-7025 www.southport-rigging.com
Wisconsin Total Cyclery 2900 52nd St, Kenosha, WI 53140 262-652-2222 www.totalcycleryrepair.com
Wisconsin Zuzu Pedals 211 N Franklin St, Port Washington, WI 53074 262-988-4099 www.zuzupedals.com
 

International Dealers

 Country Dealer Name Address Phone Number Website
Belgium PDG Bikestore Baarledorpstraat 31, 9031 Drongen +32 9 282 94 98 www.pdgbikestore.be
Canada Catalyst Kinetics Group 7865 Edmonds St, Burnaby, BC V3N 1B9 +1 604-254-7687 www.catalystkinetics.com
Canada Cycle Neron 930 De Courcelle, Montréal, QC H4C 3C8 +1 514 937-8888 www.cycleneron.com
Canada Enduro Sport 94 Laird Dr, Toronto, ON M4G 3V2 +1 416-449-0432 www.endurosport.com
Canada North Shore Road Bike 1191 W 15th St, North Vancouver, BC V7P 1M7 +1 604-971-3662 www.northshoreroadbike.com
Canada Vélo Espace - Boisbriand 3230 Ave. Des Grandes Tourelles
Boisbriand, QC J7H 0A2
450-434-2929 www.veloespace.com
Denmark 12Tri.dk Bækketoften 3, Svallerup
4400 Kalundborg
 50 57 61 51  www.12tri.dk/da
Germany 3SPORTS.de Wies 2, D-87477 Sulzberg, Germany 0049 (0) 8376 - 9298466 www.3sports.de
Germany Hahn-Training-System TM Westfeldstraße 56A, 58453 Witten 0049 2302 1781710 www.trainbetter.de
Japan Alternative Bicycles NKC 2 4-27-1 Minami Hatogaya, 
Kawaguchi, Saitama 3340013
+81 48-288-0250 altbikes.jugem.jp
Japan Speed Ball Hiroshima Ken, Fukuyama Shi,
Hanazono Cho, 2 Cho me 3-21, 720-0803
084 971 7672 www.speed-ball.jp
Netherlands Tijdritshop.nl Livingstonehage 8, Emmeloord, 8302WG +316-11207625 www.tijdritshop.nl
Poland VeloLAB Jacka Malczewskiego 8, 80-104 GdaƄsk 609 246 762 www.velolab.pl
Singapore, Philippines, 
Indonesia, Malaysia,
Vietnam and Thailand
Yap Bicycle Compania 64 Tai Hwan Grove. S(555496) Singapore +65 9111 3130 www.yapbicycle.co
Slovakia and Czech Republic Rolling Wheels s.r.o. Záhumenská 632, 914 42 Horné Srnie +421 948 060 377 www.rollingwheels.sk
Switzerland SPEEDCYCLING Tribschenstrasse 64, CH-6005 Luzern +41 41 368 11 63 www.speedcycling.ch
UK Kit Radar 23 Wheatley Business Park, Old London Road
Wheatley, Oxford, OX33 1XW
+44 (0) 1865 873914 www.kitradar.com